Men's Kids' Real Leather Flats Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Men's Kids' Real Leather Flats Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes #053013126

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £64.00  Save  £39.00

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lydia 2013-11-26 00:38:19 FEATURED REVIEW

the shoes have just arrived, how fast the delivery is!! i was so excited to see them yesterday! the quality looks goos, and the price is really reasonable. i will definitely order from you next time. Thanks!!


By kate 2013-08-31 22:07:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered 2 pairs - and was very pleased when i got them! Everything just like in description - size,heel, leather - great quality! Very happy with my shoes and this company! Will continue to shop here :)


By marg.6313 2015-11-04 03:04:35

These shoes are comfy perfect fit and give me the chance to dance for longer times. Just love this site

By timeport11 2015-08-29 12:28:47

great shoes for the price & fast delivery

By Jack 2015-06-28 18:41:14

Exactly what I wanted

By ssalaam 2014-01-07 15:43:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I know what you may say, that this is a male shoe. But I don't care. This shoe is awesome and a great price for the product. It fits like a glove and so smooth. It makes me feel and look like a dancer and I am just a beginner dancer. The only thing is I had to re-order because I picked the wrong size too small. But once I showed it to my dance class, without telling them that it was a male shoe, it sold within 15 mins. I just re-ordered. Thank you for such a great product.

By Sklchen 2013-06-21 03:29:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my 2nd order from JJSHOES . The size fits very well and it's so very soft and comfortable. Love it ! Thus far have been very happy with the purchase . Received lots of compliments from others when I wore the dance sneakers to my dance class. Have recommended to few of my friends as well as the dance group of JJshoes and the website. Hope you will get more orders.
Will definitely buy again from them.

By Gladys 2012-11-15 02:38:23 FEATURED REVIEW

i can't imagine that i could buy a pair of shoes at the price of US$ 34.19with such high quality, i like the unique design of the shoes style , especially the shoes sole on the front part, which is skidproof, i 'd like to recommend the shoes to my other dancing friends, like you , guys

By joy monk 2012-11-11 22:33:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these shoes in my regular size and they fit perfectly. They are very pretty and were very comfortable for the period of time that I wore them.

By Hayley 2012-11-09 22:05:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful shoes!! These shoes are amazing!! They are so comfortable. They are the perfect walking shoe

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £53.00 £27.00 Save £26.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71