Men's Kids' Real Leather Flats Modern Dance Shoes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Men's Kids' Real Leather Flats Modern Dance Shoes #053012953

Price: £ 31.00

List Price: £68.00  Save  £36.00

£31.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Margaret 2015-06-24 20:18:09

The shoes fit well in length and width.

By paulgriffiths28 2014-11-26 09:43:30

I HAD MY SHOES TODAY, WHAT A LOVELY FIT, MY FIRST SALSA SHOES, WENT TO MY CLASS AND DANCE FOR 2 HOURS, MY FEET FELT COMFY IN THEM, MOVED AROUND THE DANCE FLOOR A LOT BETTER AND MY FEET, WERE GREAT AFTER, WELL WORTH THE MONEY, WILL BE GOING BACK FOR MY NEXT PAIR AND WILL SAY THANKYOU, JJ HOUSE

By katrinki1972 2013-11-25 17:51:40

Very happy with shoes!!!!!

By Leigh-ann Campbell 2013-07-25 18:20:19 FEATURED REVIEW

received the shoes within 4 business day, very prompt service. The shoes are excellent quality. Thanks JJ House, i will certainly use your site again sometime.

By Tez Hardwick 2013-07-16 15:09:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered the shoes on the 3rd, received them on the 15th.

I thought it took a long time for the store to process the order, but once it was posted the goods arrived in reasonable time. You can follow the process quite easily using the tracking number.

The shoes are light and are made of soft leather that molds to your foot shape. They were a very snug fit, I am glad I didn't order a smaller size.

I know nothing about dance shoes so it would be unfair for me to comment now, if they last 10 years then I will be happy.

Tez

By wilma 2013-07-16 02:05:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the customer service. The respond is fast and the answer the problem right in the point. The shoes that I order is good.My husband liked the shoes and they were comfortable.Thanks very much for your shoes.

By David Horton 2013-07-08 20:44:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Flats latin Modern dance shoes a couple of weeks ago and waited with trepidation for them to arrive. I was very pleased with how quickly my order arrived and they fitted perfectly. I wore the shoes that same night to a 2.5 hour dance class. The shoes are the most comfortable dance shoes I have ever worn so I am very pleased with my purchase. In fact I ordered another pair the very next day along with a pair of dance shoes for my wife.

By rufus 2013-07-03 00:52:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Shoes are very good quality for the price and received them quickly in Australia, my biggest concern was the sizing but I followed size chart and the shoes fit quite well would highly recommend JJs to everyone.

By Annice 2012-11-12 20:52:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I got exactly what I requested; perfect fit. Payment easy; delivery prompt; tracking helpful.

By Scooby 2012-11-11 20:36:57

Pretty and comfortable and priced right.
I chose the cheapest method of delivery and waited at least 4 weeks for the shoes to arrive. If I was ordering again I would choose a faster delivery period. Once the shoes arrived I was happy with them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71