"Mr. & Mrs." Heart Shaped Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers (Set of 2 pieces)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Mr. & Mrs." Heart Shaped Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers (Set of 2 pieces) #051024699

Price: £ 2.11

List Price: £4.23  Save  £2.11

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anahuca 2016-08-29 13:30:47

Those salt & pepper shakers were my husband favourite as favours for our wedding. We got nice comment on them. Even though I would choose more neutral, I have to admit they are really cute and elegant and romantic... The box in which there were packed is elegant. It looked pretty on the table.

By brandimullett 2014-10-11 07:28:48

For the price, this is very pretty/cute and are going to make a great gift/novelty item.

By Hanna 2014-04-28 02:17:12

I love these cute shakers. The "Mr."&"Mrs."Heart design is lovely. My husband loves these little things also. It is the first time he thinks that I bought nice items online. I am so happy with the shakers.

By Elsie444 2014-04-21 02:19:12

Very cute! They are well packaged and looked just as photo shows. Moreover, the price was unbelievable. Thank you JJ'sHouse for such wonderful products and timely delivery!

By Ericaaraujo26 2014-04-19 03:53:19

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. I love some of your headpieces and can not decide which one I will buy. They are so lovely.

By Joyce Ferland 2013-11-13 01:29:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I just received the small items ordered from you here, and at first I was worried that the shakers will broken on the way, but it turned out that they are packed well by you guys and arrived me safely. your work is highly appreciated.

By Beata 2013-08-28 01:58:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Good high quality and the perfect gift for wedding favours at our wedding. they match each other so perfectly and our guests all like them:) thank you very much!!.thank you couldn't be happier with my purchase:)

By Sharlini 2013-07-30 02:51:38 FEATURED REVIEW

my husband skin is black and my skin is white and the two pepper shakers were just made for those who are like us and the heart means the love

By Frederica 2013-07-29 00:17:20 FEATURED REVIEW

this Ceramic Salt and Pepper Shakers is designed in a very considerate way and the black and white colours are just the theme colours of my wedding!! Just what i want!! Thanks , JJsHOuse!

By Amelia 2013-07-27 23:15:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,there.i am so excited to receive the wedding favors that i ordered from you guys.They came in good condition,i can see that you guys spend a lot thought on the packing,very thoughtful.I really appreciate that.By the way,they are so cute and practical.Love them!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00