Nice Flower Basket in Satin With Rhinestones
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Nice Flower Basket in Satin With Rhinestones #102018040

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cheryl 2014-04-28 00:05:27

Received my flower basket. It is truly more adorable than the picture. The details are amazing. The quality is fantastic and the delivery is fast. Thank you a million!

By Marian 2014-04-21 02:07:05

I ordered 3 baskets in this style and I love them all!! I intend to keep them in my house after my wedding because they are so beautiful. I will recommend jjshouse to my family and friends!

By ValerieDennis 2014-04-19 02:05:54

Very nice flower baskets. Bought 4 in total for the flower girls. I guess they will love these lovely baskets.

By Jill 2013-11-18 02:25:46 FEATURED REVIEW

hello,guys, i have received my order. they are all very nice. this flower basket is beautiful. i love the fabric satin. i am very satisfied with my order and will come to buy more things from you.

By lucia 2013-09-18 02:57:27 FEATURED REVIEW

It was well made with amazing detail. Fabulous for the price! Very cute for every little girl I would definitely recommend it, Thank you for your continued excellent service! MUCH APPRECIATED!! 100% RECOMMEND:)

By LYDIA 2013-07-30 02:00:56 FEATURED REVIEW

the ribbon bow and rhinestone are very delicately made and the the satin is very smooth!! if the postal office can send the basket faster, i will be more satisfied!

By Anastasia 2013-07-29 00:00:47 FEATURED REVIEW

really lovely piece of flower basket,well made, nice sparkling stones!!!the same as the picture!!highly recommend:0

By Kathy Jones 2013-07-28 01:42:25 FEATURED REVIEW

i was so happy to get the Flower Basket In White Satin With Ribbon Bow And Rhinestone(102018040) so soon, i ordered the two weeks ago and the international shipment was so quick

By Nancy 2013-07-24 02:04:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased two items of this firl flower baskets for two flower girls. They are a good size for little girls to carry. Plenty of room for petals. The butterfly decoration is very pretty. Nice quality baskets, great price. The girls are keeping the baskets to play with.

By Carina 2013-07-18 22:34:50 FEATURED REVIEW

As our wedding is a budget wedding, it would have cost us about 5 times the amount if I had of brought the same baskets in Australia. The material was great and the craftsmanship was brilliant also!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00