One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Cut Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006024444

Price: £ 34.00

List Price: £68.00  Save  £34.00

£34.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By narmin.a.aziz 2015-09-13 09:54:08

Loved it! I needed something full and dramatic for my simple dress. It worked out great :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tmtupper 2015-06-03 09:41:11

Absolutely beautiful! The fullness and drape make for a dramatic and elegant look.

By Tami Michalski 2013-08-12 21:30:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Opened up the package and loved it. Fiancé loves it. Can't wait to wear it 11/12/13

By Norma 2013-08-05 00:30:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing!!! its as-per-the-picture! I loved it! and a great price. gorgeous I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you and would like to recommend to all of our dear bridals:)

By Lassie 2013-07-30 00:17:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful veil and so soft! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day, it matches my dress perfectly.high recommend!!

By Amy 2013-07-23 00:05:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this wedding veil. It fits my wedding dress perfectly. I have never found one veil that can catch my eyes on the other sites. I am so lucky to own it!I will keep it forever. It is a good memory for me:)

By Jardena 2013-07-16 03:37:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this veil from your site for my daughter as a bridal gift. I have to say i was a little amazed ordering from here, my fears were thrown away with the quick delivery and how beautiful the veil was!!! I am impressed it is simply but stunning!!! Thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00