One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Cut Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006034101

Price: £ 23.00

List Price: £46.00  Save  £23.00

£23.00
4.6 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alexisthompson5 2016-10-26 14:02:23

simple, lovely, & GREAT VALUE! I would never buy one from anywhere else if i ever needed again! THis peice absolutely MADE some of my favorite wedding shots!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ama 2016-04-13 07:07:11

This veil is so beautiful and long. It's perfect. Good quality !!

pic1.jpeg

By Jenny Harrison 2014-02-27 06:38:03

I received my veil yesterday. The length is gorgeous and the veil was well stitched onto the comb. The material is thicker than I expected and my veil was not a cut edge. Its a stitched edge.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sammieh68 2016-10-25 22:44:09

It's perfect, long and full just the way I had wanted it!

By rebecca.frady 2016-07-09 14:32:48

The veil is absolutely beautiful! The veil came in the mail in a timely manner and was exactly what I was expecting. You can't beat the price anywhere else!

By adelinakimho 2015-04-13 06:58:22

This veil is beautiful, pretty long and I think it's well done. On the picture the material looks really tender, silk-like, but it is actually a bit rough. I would have given 5 stars if the material would've been better and flowy. I can recommend this :)

By happyhalpins 2015-02-24 21:09:30

arrived all nicely boxed a beautiful veil very fine tulle one very happy bride to be thank you

By lmmysticallady 2015-02-13 14:38:20

Although, this veil is simply. It goes perfect with my daughter's wedding gown. What more can you ask. Happy with purchase. Thank you JJ"s House. I would recommend your website to anyone. Such fast service.

By Anon 2014-12-15 09:23:53

Beautiful. Will definitely buy from you again.

By Angela 2014-07-20 18:06:59

This was my last minute order for veil my wedding is a month away and didn't wanna spent so much money and my bet was this after reading reviews I went along bought it and it came quicker and I opened it my jaw dropped so so beautiful and perfect mAtch for my dress. My wedding is august 23 2014 I will talk about your website. I just ordered the lavender bouquet can't wait for it to arrive. Thanks again will order again very trusting.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00