One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006020359

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £85.00  Save  £42.00

£42.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By oreen747 2016-04-16 18:21:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality, prompt delivery and very helpful information and guidance through my chat conversation on the web site. This veil is for my daughters's wedding at the end of 2016
My husband and I tediously put all the extra bling on it and it looks STUNNING. It comes with a neat comb attached. I might fix a short plain shy veil to the comb that will flip over the face, as can be done. The size of this veil is 300M long by 300M 'wide' which is more than most veils, so it looks full, like a tear drop at the back, rather than a long narrow oval shape.
I highly recommend this company as the quality was what I was expecting.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Marcia 2014-02-10 15:03:47 FEATURED REVIEW

When I bought it I had some doubts because I did not know how the veils what is going to look like specially because of the quality. When it arrived to my house, I saw it so long and nice that I was happy with it, although I could see clearly how the lace was attached to the veil which I did not find it so great. However, everything changed when I wore it with my dress on my wedding day. I just can say that my photographer fell in love with my veil, he wanted to take as many pictures as he could. I attached couple of pictures. I love my veil. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Marcia 2014-01-29 16:58:06 FEATURED REVIEW

When I bought it I had some doubts because I did not know how the veils what is going to look like specially because of the quality. When it arrived to my house, I saw it so long and nice that I was happy with it, although I could see clearly how the lace was attached to the veil which I did not find it so great. However, everything changed when I wore it with my dress on my wedding day. I just can say that my photographer fell in love with my veil, he wanted to take as many pictures as he could. I attached couple of pictures. I love my veil. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jisele_barros 2016-01-07 15:42:10

The veil is stunning and shipped super fast!
JJ house is amazing and totally reliable

By Londie 2015-11-08 18:14:49

I just received this veil and I couldn't be happier! The veil is more beautiful in person and the small but very visible rhinestones go well with the rhinestones in my wedding dress. The veil arrived much sooner than I expected. I priced a similar veil from a wedding store and they wanted $350.00! Thank you JJ'S House for offering so much at an affordable price. I will be ordering all of my wedding accessories from JJ'S House.

By shelena17 2014-08-27 15:31:06

Simplesmente lindo

By shelena17 2014-08-20 16:34:49

É lindo, vale muito a pena comprar e o melhor não fui taxada

By Ruth 2013-11-18 01:13:21 FEATURED REVIEW

the veil is perfect. THE length is perfect, because it can matches my wedding dress very well. the lace on the veil is nice and elegant. The price of the veil is cheap, which is much cheaper than other stores.

By arora 2013-09-26 06:42:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I recently ordered this veil and a petticoat from JJ's House. Everything arrived in less time than I expected. The veil is amazing, the same as shown in the picture and is made very well.
Thank you JJ's House!! I'm really satisfied. Very pleased with my purchase.
You have the best customer service and I'm very grateful.
Thank you so much!!
I really recommend this online store for anyone, the best.

By Page 2013-08-05 00:38:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I had went to many our local shops to buy a long wedding veil, but the high price just surprised me, but fortunately I met your site and got this at a low price, thanks a lot

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00