One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006022639

Price: £ 40.00

List Price: £80.00  Save  £40.00

£40.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By safwanjamal 2015-06-28 11:53:25

Excellent

By Constance 2013-11-18 22:51:52 FEATURED REVIEW

As to the length of the veil, it can match my wedding dress well since my dress has a cathedral train. I like the lace applique because it make my veil more beautiful and elegant, just like a princess.

By Jackson Lee 2013-07-30 00:09:34 FEATURED REVIEW

i write this review on behalf of my fiancee, she bought this veil from your website half a month ago, anhd she get today
! the veil is remarkable and she look just unbelievable with it!! I love your website for giving such a beautiful bride!

By Clara 2013-07-28 23:24:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I HAVE SEEN A LOT VEILS BEFORE DECIDE TO ORDER THIS ONE FROM YOU GUYS.THE LENGTH IS PERFECT TO MATCH MY WEDDING DRESS AND THE COLOR,TOO.BY THE WAY,THE LACE AT THE BOTTOM IS EXQUISITE.SO PLEASED.

By Stacey Taylor 2013-07-28 03:06:00 FEATURED REVIEW

The lace applique was well sewn on the veil and and there are rare stitches along the edge, your veil is really good quality as other customers said

By tanya 2013-07-27 01:10:51 FEATURED REVIEW

the veil is of good quality, absolutely lovely, beautiful workmanship, great value it's exceeded all my expectations and you are a great company to deal with. I will come here to order more items later

By Alyssa 2013-07-20 23:59:03 FEATURED REVIEW

i understand there will be color difference when shopping online, but the color of the veil you sent me is just the same with the wedding dress of mine, satisfied

By Nancy 2013-07-16 03:16:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this beautiful veil from your website a week earlier, the express send it to me today, the veil is so beautiful and light, and pure white, it looks so good, of course, the quality is high and i love it so much, thanks a lot

By Andrea 2013-05-01 15:47:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Muy contenta, el velo es hermoso. Gracias

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00