One-tier Lace Applique Edge Cathedral Bridal Veils With Applique
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Lace Applique Edge Cathedral Bridal Veils With Applique #006036776

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £19.00

£12.00
4.8 (based on 42 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jena1070 2016-06-16 09:30:36

Absolutely GORGEOUS! The lace is so beautiful and delicate. I love it, couldn't be happier!

pic1.jpeg

By Juvy Connolly 2016-06-09 07:12:57

Absolutely beautiful!
It's high top quality and it is what you see in the picture :)

pic1.jpeg

By Shawnya.hovila 2016-04-03 06:19:01

Great quality. The nice thing about this veil is you can determine how long you want it. I tried on veils at bridal shops that were similar ranging from $300-600...this is a steal!!!

pic1.jpeg

By nikifox1 2015-09-24 08:39:57 FEATURED REVIEW

For the price, this veil was beautiful! Everyone adored me. I would recommend this veil. It look so pure, angelic, and elegant.

pic1.jpeg

By munozleeandra 2015-07-15 19:20:09

Wish it came with bobby pins, although I think it should have. There was no place to pin the veil so I had to puncture a few holes, other than that, it was long and beautiful! Matched my dress lace pattern perfect :)

pic1.jpeg

By navalil 2015-07-09 23:00:51

Jjs house es una tienda confiable. Tu compra es segura. Los productis son de buena calidad. Jjs house una opcion super recomendable.

pic1.jpeg

By Janelie14 2016-10-13 22:03:58

The veil is gorgeous! I bought it in ivory and it is absolutely beautiful. No one will believe how affordable the price actually is!

By Marie Witlene 2016-09-19 13:17:41

So lovely, I love it

By kellywiggin 2016-09-15 19:51:22

So happy the most beautiful veil, exactly as described I truly cannot believe how perfect this is.. Im 100% satisfied!! ok next step is my beautiful dress.. I will be ordering asap!! Thank you JJ's !!I will post wedding pics in June 2017 thank you sincerely!!
Kelly

By kellywiggin 2016-09-15 19:47:47

This was exactly as described such a beautiful veil,.. over whelmed with joy! thank you so much ready now to purchase my dress from JJ's I 100% content with my order! and delivery was amazingly fast Thank you JJ's!!! sincerely happy,Kelly

 Showing 1 - 10 of 42 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00