One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006036605

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £29.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sburgess131 2015-09-14 07:08:12

Veil was beautiful! Saved $120.00 than from the same veil in David's Bridal.

pic1.png

By kndavidson2828 2015-09-08 09:11:23

Very pretty & at a great price! Glad that if I only wear it at the ceremony I won't feel like I wasted any money (:

pic1.jpeg

By signe 2015-07-02 01:43:28

Loved the veil. And I loved that JJ's house had so many to choose from, at a good price too.
The veil sat nicely with the comb in my hair, and when was torn to pieces at midnight as it is costum here in Denmark.
The parcel came very quickly (5 days).

pic1.jpeg

By lisa 2016-01-01 12:52:52

perfect and cant beat the price anywhere!!!

By michellerommel77 2015-10-30 04:07:33

Very pretty and good quality

By lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:48:41

I am so glad I bought my wedding veil in the JJ`s House, It`s beautiful and arrived so quick. Thank you JJ`s House. You are the best!

By joanne.ladd 2015-02-20 03:42:19

Beautiful, exactly as described and goes perfectly with my dress
Thank you :)

By Cathy 2014-04-28 01:41:20

Very elegant veil, it matches my wedding dress very well(my dress was bought from jjshouse too). Both of them shows very good quality and style. The most important thing is they fit me perfect. I also bought many wedding accessories here(shoes, jewelry set, lingerie, favor holders etc), this purchase jjs' site saved me a large sum of money than USA market. LOL

By Laucer.L 2014-04-27 18:35:32

This is a very very gorgeous wedding veil! All the craftworks and details are soo exquisite! I also bought a white dress here. It looks perfect when wearing them together. This website really provide good and pretty products!

By Catherine 2014-04-22 19:51:43

Beautiful length, nice beaded edge, gorgous color and pefect style!! They also have good customer service,will answer any questions quickly and in a good manner! Definately will shop other products here again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00