One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge #006020350

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £21.00  Save  £4.00

£17.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sclement 2015-05-09 16:03:18

I wanted a simple trimmed pin-in veil, and this fits the bill perfectly.

By Blanche 2013-11-15 02:29:13 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, gorgeous! i love the veil so much! the color is exactly the same as the picture shows, and the service is also satisfying! you really did a good job! thank you very much!

By NINA 2013-07-30 00:01:56 FEATURED REVIEW

i am impressed by your service and producT!!! the pencil edged veil is wondeful and the delivery is really fast!! i have not expected to receive such a wonderful service for oneline shopping!!

By Cecilia 2013-07-28 22:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

To be honest,i have looked for a veil for my wedding dress for a long time,but got nothing.My wedding dress is very luxurious and complicated with many decorations so i was looking for one all simple veil to go with it.I felt so happy that i got the veil from you guys.Perfect match for my wedding dress.

By Petia STOYTCHEVA 2013-07-28 02:47:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i was not fond of this veil at first and one of your customer service staff recommended this one to me and it was really prettier than i expected

By Noelle 2013-07-27 00:55:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my veil much more quickly than anticipated on the details of the order!
The veil is super nice, it's perfect. And it is easy to got pins or comb when wear it.
I fully satisfied with it. Thank you!!!

By Sarah 2013-07-20 23:49:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the veil from the express two days ago, and i cannot wait to try it, it was very beautiful on my head, my friends all said it was beautiful, thanks

By Kaelyn 2013-07-16 03:11:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this veil from your website 9 days ago, and I received it today, I couldn't wait to try it on, the result didn't let me down, it looks so good on me, and it is very light, I can hardly feel the existence of it, will introduce to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00