One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006036616

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £35.00  Save  £21.00

£14.00
4.7 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rin 2016-11-29 15:39:29

The veil is beautiful and certainly a great price! I am very pleased with jjshouse. I also ordered a fur wrap from this site and both were very true to the pictures and colors requested. I was nervous because the picture for my veil was shown in white and I ordered ivory. I didn't want the veil to look dirty if it came a little darker than I wanted but it's COMPLETELY perfect for my dress and they match perfectly!!! If you're up close to the veil you can tell it's not an expensive piece but in pictures you would never know! Perfect veil for a budget bride!!!

pic1.jpeg

By meganoakes 2015-06-12 07:40:34

The stones were bigger on the edge of the veil then they looked in the picture, however still a beautiful veil at a great price!!

pic1.jpeg

By jasmine_kisses 2015-06-12 03:34:14

Very beautiful product that arrived very quickly. Great quality and i cant believe i got it for the price that i did. I was not disappointed at all and i recommend ordering from JJshouse in the future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By teresamcknight29 2016-10-25 09:25:30

Very nice

By jdfelts0608 2016-10-17 17:49:42

Very nice veil for the price. I received exactly what was described and it looked elegant with my dress.

By sarah_prillo 2016-09-14 11:58:24

It was exactly what I expected. The beans are very nice. It stays in your hair easily.

By holcombellen5 2016-08-25 06:15:55

This Fingertip veil will be perfect for my daughter's wedding. It is light and exquisite which will enhance her wedding dress well.

By nylee629 2016-07-04 18:56:54

The veil is perfect length. I'm 5'9'' and it is long enough where it ends just below my waist.

By nani1180 2016-04-18 23:15:14

This looked different than i thought but ok to wear it.

By txtclark29 2016-03-28 09:18:40

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. Put together well and a good price.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00