One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006035787

Price: £ 5.00

List Price: £10.00  Save  £5.00

£5.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emily 2014-04-21 03:30:43

This is a really gorgeous and expensive-looking veil! The color white is great . I didn't expect it can be so high quality since I only paid such little money! Because they fold it in box, the veil has a little wrinkle,nevermind a slight steam removed it. thank you guys.

By My 2014-04-14 23:55:34

I like the edge design of this veil, so I ordered it. Yesterday, I received it and found it's totally same as pictures. Aslo i must say im very impressed with how fast you shipping is.I would highly recommend this veil to any bride on a budget.

By Good 2014-04-14 23:35:46

Good!! This veil is quite good! Very pleased with it. I didn't regret I had bought it even for a second. My dress and jewellery is beautiful too. Thank you:)

By liza.laforga 2014-01-08 21:50:22

I recieved the produst and I love the design, thank you for your recommending, price is owesome!!

I am now placing for another other !!

Thank you JJ's House!!
Liza

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:55:51

Hi Liza.laforga, thank you for posting your review for the veil. It is one of our most beautiful designs and you are totally rocking it! And we prides ourselves on providing affordable prices for all items. JJ’s House integrates manufacturing and sales to save money from your wallet.

By tammiecox 2013-12-11 10:52:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautif veil and was exactly what we were looking for.

By Lorena Shaw 2013-12-03 23:40:15

I had came across bad service when shopping online before, and I was afraid to shop online again. But I was very satisfied with your company, your customer service representatives were patient and good attitude, will come again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-04 00:45:43

Dear Lorena Shaw, thank you for taking the time to share with us such excellent comments. Our goal is to continuously provide excellent products and find ways to respond to every customer request. We are glad to hear our staff was friendly and you are pleased with us.

By allison 2013-11-24 22:46:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Good service and top quality! The package was delivered on time to me! I really appreciated that very much! The veil looks gorgeous when I unfolded it. Love it very much. I have received tons of compliments on this veil and dress. They really goes on well together.

By Brian 2013-11-18 23:33:30 FEATURED REVIEW

we received the veil today. It is very beautiful. .I t matches the wedding dress and gloves well. and the price is very cheap. you send it to me on time. Next week will be our wedding day.Thanks for your company.

By Bobbie Oakes 2013-11-02 05:51:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Fun! Fun! Fun! I bought this simply because of the price!!! Perfect!!!!

By Eva 2013-10-16 02:49:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the design of the veil very much. It is very lovely and sexy. The tulle is very soft and is very cheap. The veil looks the same as the picture on the website. I really love the veil very much. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thanks for your good service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00