One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006034302

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £5.00

£8.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amber_wissler 2015-06-30 09:53:14

I received this veil yesterday for my wedding next May. I'd heard poor reviews of this site but fell in love with a dress so I wanted to test their products with something less significant. And I can happily say I am impressed. It's exactly as pictured, doesn't look as cheap as I purchased it for, and I could not be happier. Bravo!

By anna 912 2013-12-07 23:06:39

I got married before a few days and I bought the veil to match my wedding dress, which was also bought from the website. It is light and lovely. It matches the color of my wedding dress perfectly. The length of the veil is great and the edge of the veil looks expensive. Just as the website mentioned. I received more compliments at my wedding. You are the best website!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-08 01:14:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the veil. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Geiuwe8082 2013-12-02 01:56:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I am satisfied with the veil very much as it is what I am looking for. As to the length, it can reach my hips,perfect length. Besides,the lace on the veil can add much more beauty to me. GOOD PRODUCT!

By Kitty 2013-11-25 23:03:18 FEATURED REVIEW

the veil is wonderful. it matches my wedding dress perfectly. i love the lace appliqué edge. this style is amazing. i can not wait to wear this nice veil. i am so excited. thanks for your wonderful service!

By Belinda 2013-11-20 01:02:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing looking veil. I feel amazing in this veil and can't wait to get married with it! Like the lace edge so much! It is well made and so soft to wear. Thank you for making my big day so great!

By Camille 2013-11-13 01:51:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This veil is definitely delicate and goes well with my dress. I just found that I still need a wrap since it will be chilly on my wedding date! I am going back to your site in a few days again…

By elentilka 2013-11-12 00:05:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, I am so pleased with the veil ordered from JJsHouse. The wedding veil has great material, is very pretty and looks nice on. I am more than satisfied with the product. Will recommend this website to all of my friends. Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00