One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006003745

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £13.00

£21.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By paturca 2015-02-10 17:59:42

El Vestidos llevo con una man ha Amarillo y una perforation del tul en la Miami zone
Yo solo me di Cuenca Ayer pure no Lo habia abierto ya que mi hija de quiet es el Vestidos esta en Otro ciudad y yo we Lo Ina Allegra. Por favor que puedo hacer

pic1.jpeg

By paturca 2015-02-10 17:59:00

El Vestidos llevo con una man ha Amarillo y una perforation del tul en la Miami zone
Yo solo me di Cuenca Ayer pure no Lo habia abierto ya que mi hija de quiet es el Vestidos esta en Otro ciudad y yo we Lo Ina Allegra. Por favor que puedo hacer

pic1.jpeg

By gigialvarez83 2015-06-30 12:34:52

I received this veil faster then expected and really love the way it looks. It drops down to my knees because I'm a little short but I prefer it that way. It's very well made and it looks exactly like the picture. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By Kelly 2013-07-30 00:07:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy to recommend this website to my friends. Everything we've ordered for the wedding was really great. It was the perfect length, good quality, perfectly matched my wedding dress.

By Rae 2013-07-25 01:54:14 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the veil three weeks ago and just now i got it, it is really beautiful and the size is suitable too, i also ordered a pair of gloves, the gloves color are so nice, the gloves and veil matched the wedding dress so well

By Eleanor 2013-07-22 23:30:46 FEATURED REVIEW

When I opened the box, amazing!!the veil looks exactly the same as pictured. I was so hesitant to buy this veil before because this is my first time to shop online. Now I have no doubts! I would love to recommend it to all of my friends.

By Pam 2012-03-27 10:04:35

Does this veil come in white? Is the comb attached? Does it come in Elbow length? Would you be able to send a close up picture so that I can see the detail on the edge? Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-28 01:59:36

By faye 2012-03-19 11:53:15

I saw some attachments, but the border of the veil was not the same in diameter. I like the picture and would like it to look the same.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-20 01:12:36

By Barbara 2012-03-17 09:03:26

Please could you send me some more photos of this veil up close? I would like to see the detail on the edges. Thank you :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-17 23:45:55

By Maria Young 2012-02-05 09:24:56

Is this veil #006003745 come attached to a comb?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:54:52

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb, Please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00