Organza Chair Ribbon Sash (set of 6)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Organza Chair Ribbon Sash (set of 6) #131038191

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maehanna_03 2014-06-25 08:07:26

I'm really happy on what i've order thank you jjhouse

By Griselda 2014-05-27 08:40:56

Perfect quality and beautiful color. It is well made and it looks so nice. Delivery was fast. Very happy.

By Griselda 2014-05-27 08:39:48

Perfect quality and beautiful color. It is well made and it looks so nice. Delivery was fast. Very happy.

By Judy0 2014-05-25 08:32:07

Great item and it looks beautiful. Delivery was fast. Thank you for your great service. Will buy again from you later.

By Clara3 2014-05-21 08:27:09

The ribbon sash makes the chair so beautiful and it was exactly what i was looking for. Thank you for your great service.

By Clara8 2014-05-21 08:23:05

The ribbon sash makes the chair so beautiful and it was exactly what i was looking for. Thank you for your great service.

By liljagud 2014-02-11 06:16:33

Looking forward to use thouse in my wedding this spring ;) just perfect ;)

By Lulu 2013-11-17 23:42:15 FEATURED REVIEW

It comes in just a couple of days and it's perfect. it matches the theme of my wedding!! just love them!! I'm so happy to recommend this website to my friends. Everything we've ordered for the wedding was really great. It was the perfect length, good quality!! thank you!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00