Personalized 4 pieces Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized 4 pieces Stainless Steel Flask #118041617

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £18.00  Save  £9.00

£9.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sophya 2014-07-14 01:59:00

Fantastic!!!

I was so excited to get this package. The item was solid and elegant. It was really what I had expected. I could not believe that you provided such a wonderful product at a cool price! I really could not wait to share my happiness with you.

By tony 2014-07-13 01:10:55

Excellent service and excellent products! JJs House was really a good website with great products. I would like to share my experience with my friends and recommend your website to them!

By herry_546 2014-07-10 01:59:07

Good stuff!!!!

By ashely 2014-07-09 23:40:38

This was my first shopping experience with JJs House and it was flawless. You guys were prompt in answering my questions and the item was perfect. Thank you. I will be back !

By Wilma 2014-07-09 23:32:43

The service provided by your representatives is beyond our expectations. By the way, all the items were packed well and arrived safe and secure today. So happy!

By Veromca 2014-06-08 02:41:00

All the items were Beautiful. The staff was so helpful with any questions. I will order again this week. Love your prices. Very reasonable!

By 99111 2014-06-06 00:20:54

DEAR SIR OR MADAM,

I HAVE RECEIVED MY ORDER. I TRULY LOVE THE MATERIAL OF THE ITEMS. THEY ARE STURDY BUT CONVENIENT TO CARRY. I BELIEVE THAT MY GUEST WILL ALSO LOVE THEM BECAUSE I WILL PRESENT THEM TO MY GUEST :)

BEST REGARDS

By Jonana 2014-05-22 01:57:50

I want to tell you that my friend likes the steel so much. He asked me where I bought it and when I told him I bought it from your website, he couldn't believe it. He thought the quality is too good. I am happy with this purchase.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00