Personalized 4 pieces Stainless Steel Flask
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized 4 pieces Stainless Steel Flask #118042030

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £18.00  Save  £9.00

5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By annie 2014-07-14 02:00:38

I was satisfied with my order from start to end.

The items I ordered have been well worth the money.

I will recommend your site to my friends and family.

Thank you for great quality and service.

By daniel_eden 2014-07-13 01:12:47

Description of the item was accurate and the price was reasonable. I also appreciated the way the item was packaged in a box. I like this site! Thank you so much!

By Winola 2014-07-09 23:41:35

All the products I bought are of excellent quality, and the representatives of JJsHouse are very helpful. Love JJsHouse! Highly recommended!

By Liz 2014-07-09 23:34:57

The price is very reasonable. It is a great website with so many great items! I also appreciated the service from jjshouse. I like this site! Thank you so much!

By sara007 2014-07-09 23:33:52

I am writing this review aiming to express my gratitude toward this amazing website. My order reached me in a timely manner. I love them very much. Thanks for your good service.

By Willow 2014-07-09 23:29:22

Your website is so great. I have found all the things I wanted to buy on your website. Wonderful!

By Cynthia 2014-06-09 01:59:52

Very satisfied with my items. All of them arrived on time. This is a very reliable website:D
My friend will buy some other things from you in the near future.

By Frieda187778 2014-06-06 00:36:38

This flask is wonderful. Beyond my expectations. A excellent birthday gift for my boy friend with a good price. Recommend it to everyone. I am happy with my order. 5 stars. Thank you!

By Truda 2014-06-05 01:12:43

This is the first time I buy from you and I am very satisfied with the purchase. The service from this website is the best I have ever experienced.

By Josephine222 2014-06-01 03:24:48

I was shocked by this flask. It is of a great quality and exactly what I wanted. The price is reasonable. Happy with the purchase. I will buy other things from you. Thank you all!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00