Personalized 4 pieces Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized 4 pieces Stainless Steel Flask #118049344

Price: £ 10.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £21.00  Save  £11.00

£10.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sarah_prillo 2016-10-13 11:27:37

Bought this as a gift for our groomsmen. Was very happy with the result. We wrote their first and last name on the first line, "Groomsman" on the second line, and our wedding date on the third line. The writing was clear and was happy with the quality. The box it came in was also nice.

By amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:30:10

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

By T.S. 2014-10-26 23:59:15

The steel flask set is of very high quality. The personalized words are printed clearly.

By Mamie_Brown 2014-08-25 00:53:59

I want to first thank all of the customer representatives. Your service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception.

The item is much better in real life. It is so cute. It only took me, from United States, one week to receive my item.

Again, thank you, JJ'shouse.

By Victoria_Scott 2014-08-19 01:58:04

I have to say that these flasks really impressed me.They were delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with them at my first sight. I am also satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Mimi_Smith 2014-08-19 00:33:38

These flasks are amazing and i extremely love them.

By Valentina 2014-08-14 00:34:37

What a stunning item! So pretty, I can not stop staring at it. The design is unique and the quality is great. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!!

By Serbrina 2014-08-09 22:51:55

Great selection, careful service and quick shipping. Thank you!

By Lizyesdfnkdfg 2014-08-09 02:20:56

This item is cute and I love it! I got it this morning and I am happy with it. I bought the item for my husband and he loves it too.It is really nice.Thank you for this unique item!

By Lily 2014-08-09 02:10:21

It is much better in real life. Thanks for the good service from jjshouse.Their service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception.I am looking forward to shopping on your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00