Personalized 6 pieces Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized 6 pieces Stainless Steel Flask #118030636

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £30.00  Save  £17.00

£13.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kathryn 2014-05-22 01:09:18

Thank you for the prompt service and delivery... the flasks look great!

By Ayden 2014-05-06 02:07:50

Product is of high quality. Customer service is warm-hearted. We will defintely place orders again and recommend jjshouse to our friends and families.

By Tomás 2014-04-30 02:05:56

it is ordered for my groomsmen. I couldn't find more suitable gifts for them. It seems great. i think they will like it.

By Ernesto 2014-04-30 01:58:34

This flask sets are well made of stainless steal. Worth every penny!

By Hannah 2014-04-26 02:53:22

Quality is quite good. It is a good idea to give them to male guests as gifts. Highly recommended!

By Kama 2013-12-31 02:07:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Simple and nice. The engraving is rather faint because there is little contrast between the words and the flask. Compared to another one that I bought with the black background, the engraving looked so outstanding and nice.

By Penelope 2013-12-15 23:20:50 FEATURED REVIEW

My father's birthday was last Friday, and he enjoys drinking, so I bought this from you and send him as the present, thought it is not expensive, but my father just liked a lot, thank you very much.

By Bannia Corrales 2013-12-07 23:08:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so glad to see you guys have this stuff on sale, and the price is also reasonable, much cheaper than our local store, though the shipping fee is a little high, but can understand that.

By Editha 2013-11-30 23:41:33 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, fantastic. the flasks have just arrived. the quality is great! i bought it as a gift for my friend, he like it also. also, the shipping is so fast. I will keep my eyes on your website in the future. Thanks

By Denise 2013-11-25 00:34:55 FEATURED REVIEW

TOP QUALITY! professional customer service. I am so glad to get my package on time. I am leaving tomorrow and if it did not arrive, there is no one available to pick it up for me. I am so relaxed now. Thank you very very much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00