Personalized 6 pieces Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized 6 pieces Stainless Steel Flask #118030637

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rebecca74 2014-07-09 03:56:40

Hello Everyone,

This stainless steel box was so special. It came with the little cups. It was so useful. The price is so reasonable and the quality is good. I like your site. I will recommend your site to my friends.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By kathy 2014-07-09 02:24:15

I was so surprised when I received them, because these items arrived as scheduled.

The last experience online was very awful and I was very disappointed at that website.
From the customer service and the items with good quality, I think the website is reliable.

I like the items very much. Next time, my best friends Jane will purchase something from you.

By estrela_rita 2014-07-07 00:09:50

Package received. The delivery was 2 days later than what I had expected, but the products were good and worthy of the money. I will come to the website next time.

By fgchegal 2014-07-04 00:59:14

I received it yesterday and it is perfect!! The delivery was faster than I expected. I bought it for my friends birthday, I think she'll love it. Thank you.

By Valerie 2014-07-01 01:48:46

I am very happy with the quality of the products I received from you. I will come back to buy some other accessories for my coming wedding.:D

By maturana 2014-06-22 02:10:43

I have friends who have ordered from the website and it turned out to be great!
I never bought on the internet and I was nervous, but I received it now, all i can say is it looks EXACTLY like the pictures and it's flawless!

By fqtyer78130 2014-06-14 02:48:46

This item is very cute and useful. It contains four cups and all of them are lovely in design. It came faster than what I had expected and the quality exceeded my expectation. Very satisfied about my purchase.

By Kirk 2014-05-22 01:53:54

I bought this steel as a gift for my boyfriend. I was a little bit worried about the quality, but when I received the package yesterday, I knew my worry was unnecessary. The quality is so good and the design is cool. I believe that my boyfriend will like it. Thank you jjshouse.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00