Personalized "All You Need is Love" Plastic Keychains/Compact Mirror (Set of 5)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "All You Need is Love" Plastic Keychains/Compact Mirror (Set of 5) #118030139

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

£4.23
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hedwig 2014-08-22 01:54:21

The keychains are perfect. I ordered them on August 10th and received on August 18th. I cannot wait to buy some more items from you because i think there is still a plenty of time for me before my wedding date comes.

By Dot2342 2014-08-22 00:09:44

The keychains are fantastic.Thank you for your effort.

By Frieda 2014-08-21 19:49:47

This is a very good shopping experience. We are very happy with this purchase, the items arrived as scheduled. They were shipped in a perfect condition. The keychains are with good quality. I will fully recommend the website and the items to my friends.

By Betty 2014-08-18 02:16:30

Hi.
I like the special design of the key chains/compact mirror. It is easy to carry and can be used as mirror. So I like it very much.
The shipping time was also faster than that of other websites.
Thank you!

By Irene_James 2014-08-15 01:04:29

Wonderful keychains! We cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

By Adam 2014-08-13 03:21:13

Oho! Thanks,you guys! Your service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception.

By doris 2014-08-07 22:44:38

I received my order from JJsHouse today. How perfect they were. The price was very reasonable and this items are with good quality, we fully recommend them. Your advice helps me a lot. Thank you JJsHouse.

By M. H. Thatcher 2014-08-07 21:07:02

How great the items are. I do like them very much. They look just like the picture. The quality is very high and the pattern on the item looks simple. I am very surprised that the customer service is so good. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you JJsHouse.

By Joyce0505 2014-08-04 23:24:54

Everything arrived as promised. Prompt communication. Thanks for your help.

By Ashley 2014-07-31 01:44:50

I was so excited when I received them, because the keychains arrived as scheduled. The last experience online was very awful and I was very disappointed at that website. From the customer service and the high quality of the item, I think the website is reliable. I like the glasses very much. Next time, my best friends Elaine will purchase something else from you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00