Personalized "Anniversary" Glass Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Anniversary" Glass Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #118040931

Price: £ 33.00

List Price: £66.00  Save  £33.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Janice 2014-07-09 03:51:51


I have no regrets on shopping from JJs House. I love the flutes and other items I have received. When I wrote to Customer Services they always responded in 24 hours.

Many thanks.

By lara.berdote 2014-07-09 02:39:44

The toasting flutes are really personalized.
We love them and we will use them on our party.
These are perfect just as described on the website. Also the price is far lower than you can get anywhere else in Australia. Thanks once again.

By cindy 2014-06-22 01:15:21

The website was easy to navigate. The products were competitively priced. JJS House will be my first choice when I want to purchase on line. Now I am considering to buy a prom dress here.

By Nenonen 2014-06-18 02:23:46

I was impressed with the professional customer service. I was hesitant about ordering things online, but JJs House exceeded my expectations.

By joy123 2014-06-15 02:09:39

Wow!! what a great job!! I would recommend your website to family and friends. I had no problems what so ever and the pricing was great. I would say it is beyond my expectation. Very impressed!

By Carrie44477 2014-06-06 00:56:14

Stunning. The personalised writing is perfect. Perfect for our wedding anniversary. Wonderful products. I am also very happy with the excellent service we have received. Recommend JJsHouse.

By Vanessa 2014-06-04 01:51:20

I don't normally write reviews, but my experience with this company was so awesome I feel like I should. I am so happy with the product and can certainly say it was a great purchase all the way around. I would definitely shop here again.

By Julia 2014-05-22 02:07:30

Nice toasting flutes I have received. I like them. The quality is good and the design is amazing. I was a little bit worried, but now I have no doubt about your website.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00