Personalized "Apple of My Eye" Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 6)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Apple of My Eye" Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 6) #118030188

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £9.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annie 2014-07-09 03:55:21

Hi,

I am very satisfied with the exceptional customer service of JJS house. They were very friendly and responsive to all my inquiries. The item arrived in great quality and in a time. I would definitely order from this company again.

Best wishes to you:)

By VincentPiccinich 2014-07-09 02:26:16

I saw this product at a local shop and fell in love with it. But it was too expensive. I searched on the website for a similar one.

And luckily, I found it! I was surprised when I received it! Amazing. The quality of the product was wonderful.

The look was perfect for my wedding. I will place more orders on your website.

By twyef98 2014-07-07 00:12:01

I am impressed with the name of the item and the shape. I am the apple of my husband's eye and I hope the keychains can bring luckiness to us. It does not let me down since it is of high quality and looks cute.

By Bernadette Heath 2014-07-04 01:19:07

I am very satisfied with the exceptional customer service of JJS house. They were very friendly and responsive to all my inquiries. The item arrived in great quality and in time. I will definitely order from this company again. Best wishes to you:)

By Elana 2014-06-25 23:57:34

I love the keychains! And I love all the other items bought from this website! My shopping experience is very good and I will order some other things from jjshouse.com.

By Aurora35 2014-06-10 04:20:08

These keychains impressed me a lot. The quality of the items is of high quality. I will buy more from your website. Highly recommended!

By Verna 2014-06-08 02:36:54

Shipping was very fast to the US, the communication was excellent, and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the products I received. Thank you!
Verna

By Nydia47 2014-06-04 07:25:15

I got my package and I was super excited at the first sight. The key chains are really what I was expecting. I love the apple design very much.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00