Personalized Artistic Style Response Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Artistic Style Response Cards (Set of 50) #114054988

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £49.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£25.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By felicia.eischens 2016-10-07 16:17:21

These are so cute!

By Eleanore 2014-09-28 00:15:50

Very cute response cards. I don't think people will say "no" to them. LOL

By Ella123 2014-09-24 22:28:24

Your website is excellent and the goods on your website are really in high quality. Thank you very much for your help and I will buy more things on your website.Thank you again for your kind service.

By June123 2014-09-24 02:47:51

Thank you very much for your help. I received these cards yesterday and the shipping time is very short. I really appreciate your help to recommend this kind cards to me. Thank you again.

By Lillian 2014-09-15 02:55:17

Thank you guys to recommend this kind cards to me.

These cards make my wedding wonderful.

I will definitely buy others items on your website in the future.

Thank you again.

By Annie 2014-09-15 01:48:07

I love these cards and they are in high-quality.

By wetgdg 2014-09-12 01:28:11

Picture does not show the true beauty of this product. Much better in real life. You will receive my pictures in the near future.Your service is helpful. I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone.

By Angelia123 2014-09-09 22:43:52

The cards are so cute and I really like them. The shipping time is also very fast and the package is really perfect. We are so glad to receive these cards. Thank you.

By Aimee123 2014-09-09 01:21:52

The cards are so cute that I love them very much.

By L.L 2014-09-02 02:26:40

I really want to thank you guys. The cards are all in high quality.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00