Personalized Artistic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Bows (Set of 20)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Artistic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Bows (Set of 20) #114055015

Price: £ 18.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £7.00

  • Choose verse
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By olga 2016-03-05 07:57:05

Great value and they are absolutely beautiful. Quality of paper is great.
This was my second order from this website, and I am just about to finalize my third order. Highly recommend. =)


By alejandrabetancourtf 2016-10-09 16:02:10

Sooo happy with my invitations highly recommend!!!!!, Muy feliz con mis invitaciones los recomiendo totalmente

By Coral_Stone 2014-09-27 02:09:05

I am very happy with my order! The cards are for my wedding next year and they are very nice! The quality is pretty good and the design is the same as the pictures show.

By dfasd 2014-09-24 02:52:09

You will receive more orders from my families and friends.
Hope your website will become better and better.
It's true to photos on the website.
I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.

By Lilzy235 2014-09-24 02:38:32

Your service is helpful. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

By Emma 2014-09-22 00:46:14

Oh! I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the cards are so good! Yes, I am excited ! I can not thank you enough for all of your effort! I will absolutely recommend this website to my friends.

By Molly234 2014-09-21 23:18:26

Oh my god! This invitation card is amazing and i extremely love it.

By bhgiu 2014-09-09 01:37:51

The design and the color of the invitation cards are both very cute.

By Renata Carter 2014-09-09 01:35:14

I held my wedding in the garden. The invitation cards are beautiful and matched my wedding theme very well.

By mary_jonhson 2014-09-05 01:35:56

I received the cards today. I am very satisfied with them. I will use them on my wedding. I will definitely buy more from JJS house and I am quite sure that you guys will never let me down. Thanks!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00