Personalized "Best Wishes" Stainless Steel Compact Mirror
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Best Wishes" Stainless Steel Compact Mirror #118031752

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £15.00  Save  £9.00

£7.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katherine4457 2014-08-21 22:45:08

It is so unique. This item is a must having for you.

By Nancy 2014-08-20 18:33:48

One of my friends recommended this website to me last month. This website is so great just as she said! I don't know how to express my feeling. Just love jjshouse!

By Julie897 2014-08-20 01:27:45

The customer service is great! I appreciate it!

By Alicia 2014-08-13 23:58:04

Thank you, JJ's House.Highly recommend the item.The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations. I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

By Karen 2014-08-09 22:47:20

Easy, quick and wonderful. We can't ask for much more.

By Laila_Dosen 2014-08-08 02:50:23

The mirrors are so cute and they are all of high quality! My sister recommended this website to me last month and I will recommend this website to all my friends.

By Felcia 2014-08-07 23:59:06

I love the mirror so much!!

By Cornil994 2014-08-01 00:25:12

Good morning!

I received my order yesterday. JJ's House is remarkable because I can find all the things I need on this website. I'm also very satisfied with the quality of the items. Highly recommended!

Cornil

By Qamar Ahmedi 2014-07-30 02:00:06

Hello to everyone! Your website JJs House was a very reliable and safe website with excellent customer service and quick responses. I got what I ordered and they were of top quality. Thank you very much.

By Lully Ortega 2014-07-29 23:44:43

I have been completely happy with my purchases with JJs House. Great offers, quick shipping and good customer service.Thank you! I will continue to do business with you. Keep up the good work.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00