Personalized Bride And Groom PVC Wedding Balloon
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Bride And Groom PVC Wedding Balloon #118041016

Price: £ 3.98

List Price: £8.00  Save  £3.98

£3.98
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Madeline Smit 2014-05-22 01:15:52

Perfect. The item was what i expected. the writing is good. Love what I got.

By Jager 2014-05-07 02:29:30

I was trying to find some special balloons. When i found this kind of wedding balloon, i do like it. Ordered dozens and received in a short time. Everything goes smoothly. I am pleased with this experience.

By Lolita 2014-05-06 02:46:36

Smaller than what I thought but beautiful. It will be a great table decoration.

By Marcelo 2014-04-30 00:37:42

Very nice ball. The material is a little thick but they hold very well inflate the air. Perfect for a fall ball.

By Lázaro 2014-04-30 00:34:59

It is smaller than expected, but it's ok. Except for that, everything is perfect. Thanks!

By Estrella 2014-04-30 00:32:09

I received the package I am very happy with everything I got, thanks

By Noem 2014-04-30 00:30:37

My finance and I ordered 50 of these heart shaped balloons for our August wedding. We are happy with them.

By Noem 2014-04-30 00:29:47

My finance and I ordered 50 of these heart shaped balloons for our August wedding. We are happy with them.

By Zenobia 2014-04-30 00:26:30

I will recommend this heart shaped ballon... :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00