Personalized Bride And Groom PVC Wedding Balloon
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Bride And Groom PVC Wedding Balloon #131038216

Price: £ 3.98

List Price: £7.00  Save  £2.81

£3.98
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julie 2014-08-22 23:29:36

The balloons are interesting and i can see our names on it. Thank you.

By Betty 2014-08-17 00:42:48

My sister recommended your website to me. She said you were very professional and helpful.

I never bought anything on line and I was scared, but I received my order happily.

The balloon was unique and excellent. I liked it!

I will shop here again.

By Vito_Scott 2014-08-12 02:49:27

These wedding balloons really exceed my expectations and i love them.

By amilyelle 2014-08-05 00:05:42

We brought several packets of these ballons. I am happy with my order. I am excited to use this on my wedding day. :)
I always have a happy shopping experience with JJS house. Thank you for your sweet service.

By Niamh 2014-05-22 01:51:46

Special balloon, different from other kinds. Great quality, fast delivery and helpful customer service. You would never regret to order stuffs here.

By Gema 2014-04-29 23:17:19

These are some really nice balloons I got, could easily find to patronize them a second time

By Amalia 2014-04-29 23:13:08

Haven't used it yet, but it looks exactly just like the picture. I was worried that the names wouldn't be spelled correct, but it is.

By Raquel 2014-04-29 23:11:13

Prefect balloons to decorate my wedding. I thought they were bigger but to be honest I'm happy with the size.

By Florencia 2014-04-29 22:56:59

Great products, efficient delivery time, will buy from again!

By Veronica 2014-03-25 18:59:00

It is well made. I like it. although it is not that big as imagined, it is still ok for me. Excellent customer service! I am satisfied with this shopping experience. I will definitely come back again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00