Personalized Bride And Groom Stainless Steel Serving Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Bride And Groom Stainless Steel Serving Sets #051028945

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By michelle talbot 2013-09-08 01:20:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi I would like to say that I have had a lot to do with jj'shouse with my wedding and everything I have got with them has been the best the coast of thingshave been good and I hope everyone love's them like I do

pic1.jpg

By tswelin 2016-11-18 15:35:33

Even on short notice I received my order on time.The set was a beautiful touch to the cake cutting at the wedding. The price point with the engraving was perfect. I would recommend this product anytime.

By shaunileej 2014-09-19 17:28:17

I am so completely in love with these even better than i thought they would be thankyou sooooo much (:

By Marsa 2014-08-25 20:22:44

I am satisfied with these cute serving sets.
They are prettier than what I have expected.
I like the design so much.
Will come again.

By Melody479 2014-08-21 23:30:57

These serving sets are very pretty and practical. Highly recommend them !!!

By Thalia_Bird 2014-08-13 02:29:01

I cannot believe how quick my order arrives. They are with so good quality and i love them.

By Helen 2014-08-07 03:09:33

It arrived much earlier than excepted and it's both of high quality and practical.

By LuluSantoso 2014-07-31 00:04:59

This Set was well-packed and arrived undamaged. they work well:) I've just placed another order with them, and I'm sure I'll continue to do business with them in the future.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-01 02:16:07

Dear LuluSantoso , it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the item. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Sigrid 2014-06-17 02:41:53

I received my order yesterday and I must say that I was indeed very happy with my purchase! Some of the items even look better than the pictures show. Thank you!

By Beata 2014-06-14 00:55:41

Hi jjshouse!
Thank you very much for the beautiful serving sets. They are the same as the picture shows. I also ordered some other wedding accessories from you. They are also very nice. :)
Beata

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00