Personalized Bride And Groom Stainless Steel Serving Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Bride And Groom Stainless Steel Serving Sets #118031743

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Daisy Brown 2014-06-29 01:38:54

This item is nice. i am glad when i get it. it is the item i want and the price is reasonable. i really appreciate that JJS house has so good item. and i have to say that they are really nice. You can ask them if you have any questions .I bought a long dress for my daughter on the website before and it was beautiful. Thank you for the cute item!

By Bertha 2014-06-23 00:40:29

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. Thank you for the good package and service. Nice price!

By Braun 2014-04-29 19:05:28

This is set is very pretty. Engraving looks professionally done. Could not be more happier.

By Braun 2014-04-29 19:04:51

This is set is very pretty. Engraving looks professionally done. Could not be more happier.

By Schäfer 2014-04-29 19:02:08

Their design is perfect and matches with our wedding theme. Quality is great. Love it!

By Severn 2014-03-21 02:26:41

Very nice and unique as it is personalised with our names and our wedding date! Good quality for the price!

By Ella 2013-11-27 01:32:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This set is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftmanship is that of higher than the stores. I can not wait to use them on my wedding day. It matches our wedding prefectly. thank you soooo much and like to recommned to all of you!!

By Eudora 2013-11-25 01:11:25 FEATURED REVIEW

i have received the serving sets yesterday! so fast the shipping is! i like your website, you are the best!! i will definitely order for more things from you in the future! thanks!!

By Beatriz Alvarez 2013-11-14 01:27:49 FEATURED REVIEW

The express was so fast, before place the order, I had thought it will take a long time to receive it, but it arrived 3 days than expected. Thanks so much for your hard work, appreciated.

By kate 2013-09-28 01:04:37 FEATURED REVIEW

how lovely they are! bought them at first sight. the quality is high and we can use them for a long time !! very practical:)quite satisfied with this order!!!! would like to recommend this website to all of my friends!! thank you sooo much!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00