Personalized Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 20)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Personalized Bride & Groom Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 20) #114024222

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

  • Choose verse
£17.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marianfrankvoort 2016-03-18 07:21:14

iedereen vindt het een heel mooi kaartje

By Joslyn0423 2015-06-22 07:17:24

love the invites I wish I could've wrote down all of the information on the invites, buts it's ok these cards are well worth the money and great quality..

By Nancy 2014-10-05 00:28:21

Thank you for your fantastic delivery service. I got my order.

By Sandy 2014-10-05 00:06:06

Dear, JJsHouse,
My name is Sandy and I write this to express my sincere gratitude.
Thank you very much for your useful help and professional suggestions.
The colors black and white are very classic and the design is very simple. I like all simple things.
I will come back to JJsHouse very soon.

By Yyeui 2014-10-04 23:45:19

I am a big fan of the invitation cards! It is the same as the picture shows. It works on me and exceeds my expectations. You deserve to have the item. Thanks JJsHouse. I will come back soon for my next purchase.

By Poppy 2014-09-29 00:29:58

Lovely card!! My families love them so much!!

By Georgia_Brown 2014-09-28 23:45:13

This card was so special. It can be personalized with our names on it.

The customer service was so helpful. I need to say "thank u" to Lily. She recommended this amazing card to me.

You are excellent!!!

By Tabitha 2014-09-26 22:21:51

I have never seen such special invitation cards. So satisfied. :)

By D.H. 2014-09-25 03:04:37

The cards are wonderful. Thank you very much!

By Adela521 2014-09-24 23:29:06

The design of the invitation cards is so lovely that we made up our mind to order them at our first sight. We are so excited that we cannot wait to send them to our guests. Well done, JJsHouse!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00