Personalized Butterfly Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Acrylic
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Butterfly Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Acrylic #051029077

Price: £ 10.00

List Price: £16.00  Save  £6.00

£10.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:46:25

excellent! all is perfect!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:09

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By bens_fn 2014-07-18 02:08:29

BEAU travail, beaux matériaux; bien emballé et bien protégé
JJ'SHouse you're the best, faudrait juste réduire vos frais d'expedition

By Amanda.Sevinc 2014-07-09 00:24:20

This is set is very pretty. Engraving looks professionally done. Could not be happier. I had to contact customer service about a shipping issue and they resolved the problem very quickly.

I am a very satisfied costumer.

By derry 2014-06-27 23:12:55

This website is a great one to deal with. I ordered a stainless steel serving set and got my product in a few days in a nicely packed manner. Very thankful for your service!

By Ingrid 2014-06-23 00:42:15

I have friends who have ordered from the website. So I just want to have a try. It is really a nice shopping experience. If I need things in the future, I will come again.

By jodiep13 2014-06-03 20:10:49

Happy with product..

By ddereamer1 2014-05-08 12:39:23

Very beautiful.

By Pilar 2014-04-29 22:54:53

very nice product, would recomend it to anyone, will be a nice touch on the table.

By Alina 2014-04-29 22:51:57

The product looks great, especially the butterfly! The characters I wanted on the clips looks great and everything is spelled correctly.

By Karishma 2014-03-25 18:51:19

Professional and patient customer service. They help me to find the items i needed and provide helpful suggestions.
This sets are well made. butterflies on them are delicate. Engraving is clear. Everything seems perfect. Thanks jj'shouse!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00