Personalized Card Paper Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Card Paper Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50) #118031585

Price: £ 46.00

List Price: £92.00  Save  £46.00

  • Choose verse
5 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lilith 2013-11-27 23:04:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I took a photograph yesterday. Here I 'd like to show it to you. It is really beautiful!


By Emily 2014-07-06 20:29:21

Exactly like the one in pictures! My package arrived even earlier than I expected! I was really satisfied with the products and service! I will definitely order more items in the future.


By bride-to-be 2014-07-04 02:21:29

These cards are beyond my imagination! They are so cute and are in high quality. The level of the service provided by JJsHouse is also beyond our expectation.

By Linda.Martins58 2014-07-03 19:49:16

This card is definitely beautiful!

When I received my order, I was more convinced of that.

The design of it is so beautiful and elegant.

I wanted you to know I am very satisfied.

By joice 2014-07-01 01:57:22

These are exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. They are just gorgeous and the prices are amazing! The invitation cards were exactly as advertised and arrived quickly. Thank you for your high quality products and patient service.

By Nina 2014-07-01 00:25:04

It was my first time shopping overseas and I was a little nervous at first because I couldn't tell the quality of the cards from the pictures. But now I've received them and found they are so nice!

By grace baidoo 2014-06-29 23:52:23

It was my first time ordering from JJsHouse. JJsHouse has great customer service and my first transaction went smoothly. I will go back onto this website to buy more products. Thanks again JJsHouse!

By reoy 2014-06-28 23:51:57

I was very happy with my purchase with JJsHouse. The items were very delicate and were packaged very well and were in perfect shape when I received them. Thank you!

By urtg0798 2014-06-25 01:46:03

These invitation cards are the same as the picture shows and what I have expected. They are so beautiful and lovely. Besides,I am very satisfied with the fast delivery and the nice customer service. Thank you. :)

By Arlene31 2014-06-23 03:22:29

I got the cards. Thank you for your fast delivery.
The cards are really nice and the prices are competitive. I am excited for ordering such good cards on your website. I will come to you again in the future if I need anything else.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00