Personalized Classic Pattern Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Classic Pattern Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2) #118032852

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £18.00

£13.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lareina 2014-07-09 03:52:59

Hello,

Prices are good, packaging is fine and shipping notification has always been prompt. We didn't need customer service because everything went smoothly.

Highly recommended overall.

By marysolbrea 2014-07-09 02:35:55

These steel cufflinks arrived in time and they were packed in a nice gift box.
The price is so reasonable and the quality is top-notch.
I believe my guests will like them. :D

By Stacey 2014-07-07 00:16:45

I ordered the item together with my dress as a small gift for my boyfriend. To my surprise, they are so nice and well packed. They are really worthy of the money.

By graziella.caroselli 2014-07-04 02:42:34

The item will be great gift for my fiancé to wear on our wedding day. He likes them so much. They are bright and shining. Very glad to find your site. A professional one. Many thanks.

By Eliza 2014-07-01 02:35:13

I am very pleased with the service I have received. The employees are very helpful and I decided to buy all the accessories from here for my daughter's wedding.

By wekey 2014-06-22 01:08:43

I am a repeat customer and came back for a 2nd purchase. JJs House always has very fair prices and excellent service. What else would you want? I was very satisfied with my shopping experience here.

By ghwef8783 2014-06-10 03:32:00

I am satisfied with both the item and the customer service. The item is of good quality and delicate. I like the material since it is shiny and stainless. It is really a great shopping experience.

By jadg028 2013-12-12 01:55:03 FEATURED REVIEW

For this price, the cufflinks have exceeded our expectations. The engraving is superb and the design is very elegant. Besides, they are of good quality made of stainless steel. Love them very much.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00