Personalized Classic Pattern Stainless Steel Flask
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Classic Pattern Stainless Steel Flask #118030663

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £6.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cortes 2014-05-22 01:40:51

Perfect size, printing on the flask exactly as requested! Arrived on time and perfect package.

By Angeles 2014-04-29 23:31:55

This flask is an amazing gift. It was so easy to personalise and when it arrived it exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing and the engraving is superb. Great gift for my groomsmen.

By Andrea 2014-04-29 23:26:35

Fantastic items. I ordered 9 of these as thank you gifts for the boys at my wedding and I was not disappointed they look great and the price is even better!!

By Remedios 2014-04-29 23:23:40

Flask is a really good gifts for our groomsmen. Suitable size and good quality. Thanks a lot!

By Genoveva 2014-04-29 23:20:13

Honestly i am satisfied with this shopping experience. The product looks great! The characters I wanted on it looks great and everything is spelled correctly.

By Wadlow 2014-03-25 19:11:43

it is made of stainless steel. Quality is fine. they also did a perfect job on the engraving. Thank you!

By Editha 2014-01-02 00:45:40 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, fantastic! i love the steel flask so much! and i fell in love with it at the first sight. the quality is really good, and the price is also great! highly recommended! will order again in the future!

By SDdd69 2013-12-14 23:09:16

I bought the flasks for my guests in my wedding ceremony and the people who received them were happy and satisfied. The quality is great and the design is also nice.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-15 01:07:50

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, SDdd69! I am thrilled to hear that this flasks work out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00