Personalized Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50) #114050656

Price: £ 53.00

List Price: £106.00  Save  £53.00

  • Choose verse
£53.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Beatrice 2014-10-07 03:02:58

I really like the item you sent to me and I want to say it is so good to buy a beautiful item with a reasonable price. I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time.

By Cynthia-Lee 2014-10-07 01:48:38

They are true to photos. Thank you a lot.

By Miller66 2014-10-06 17:33:22

The quality is good. Thank you.

By Denise 2014-10-06 03:07:52

To be honest, I ordered these cards as a test to check the quality. But they are absolutely perfect. Never will I get such top quality cards in my local shop! I am happy.

By Christina79 2014-09-28 01:22:24

I just want to say the quality is good:)

By Maria 2014-09-27 23:32:39

I love the simple design of the cards so I ordered them. The quality of the cards is really good and the color is just like the picture. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Fiona 2014-09-26 03:18:58

The quality of the cards is very good.

By Helen1 2014-09-25 23:18:21

The design of the cards is very decent.

By Elsie865 2014-09-21 23:09:03

They are true to the pictures and I have nothing to complain about.Thank you so much.Your service is warm and helpful.I am thinking about ordering one dress from you, too.Highly recommend!

By Daphne21 2014-09-13 00:02:09

The cards are unique and in high quality. Highly recommend!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00