Personalized Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50) #114050659

Price: £ 53.00

List Price: £106.00  Save  £53.00

  • Choose verse
£53.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By A. J. 2014-09-28 02:50:36

The invitation cards arrived yesterday with my wedding dress. The cards are very good, of high quality! Thank you for helping me choose the right verse. The verses are printed beautifully. Many thanks.

By Joanna 2014-09-27 23:54:58

The invitation cards look like purses. :)
I ordered them in blue to match my bridesmaids' dresses. The dresses are ocean blue, also bought from your site.
In a word, I love the invitation cards a lot. I am very satisfied with the shopping experience on your site.

By Rita435 2014-09-24 21:19:48

These are the best cards are the best cards I have ever bought. I love the items on your website. Thank you so much!!! I will buy more items from you guys.

By zoey2334 2014-09-24 17:39:36

I like the cards and thank you very much.

By Amy 2014-09-22 02:44:31

The invitation cards are amazing. Thank you.

By Mona_Lisa 2014-09-22 01:03:02

Thank you very much.

Your service is patient and amazing. And the design of the cards is decent and simple, which matches the theme of our marriage.

I will recommend your website to all of my friends.

By Doris1 2014-09-21 23:40:21

I love the cards very much for the wonderful color. I love purple color the most among all the colors, so I bought the cards immediately. What's more, the quality of the cards is very good.

By Sheila 2014-09-12 02:42:27

Sweet cards! The design is simple but elegant. Exactly what we want!

By Ann _Moore 2014-09-12 01:17:47

We have received the cards. They are packed carefully. You are so nice. We are going to send them to our guests. We believe they will love the cards too. Thank you so much.

By gvfeqltr 2014-09-07 02:42:22

There are many colors for me to choose from and they are all very pretty. I am impressed by the fast delivery and helpful customer service. I will come here to buy more items in the near future. :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00