Personalized Compass Stainless Steel Keychains With Compass (Set of 6)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Compass Stainless Steel Keychains With Compass (Set of 6) #118030190

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rickrose3 2016-02-14 05:42:48

The key chains are lovely ! They also came nicely packaged to give to our guests ~ thank you ~

pic1.jpeg

By karejey 2016-02-03 04:23:51

Happy with keyring purchase as keepsake for my wedding - I will be ordering some more they were well liked by everyone

By Carrie 2014-08-26 01:36:27

You did not let me down.It is the one I want.

By 936 2014-08-25 01:16:24

What a lovely thing! I like it.

By Aspasia 2014-08-20 02:23:40

I have to say that these keychains really impressed me. They were delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with them at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Joanne 2014-08-20 00:51:55

These keychains were really awesome.I can not thank you enough for all of your effort! I will absolutely recommend this website to my friends, and I will order from your company again. Thanks again!

By Elizabeth 2014-08-18 01:34:50

Very awesome keychains with cool price. Thanks so much.

By kate2333 2014-08-18 00:06:01

This is the best service I've ever had. Your products are brilliant.

By SALIYA_S 2014-08-09 02:36:16

I have made several purchases with JJs House. I have always been satisfied and never had a problem with any of their merchandise.This website was very easy to use and the product I received was great! Love You!

By Jael 2014-05-22 00:12:40

My parcel arrived on the estimated time.

Boxes are in a very good situation and I am very pleased with the quality of the boxes and of the keychian as well.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00