Personalized Cool Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Cool Stainless Steel Flask #118030631

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £26.00  Save  £20.00

£6.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Vashti 2014-05-22 00:55:33

This is an amazing present to give to my fiancé on our wedding day. It's really good quality at an exceptionally low price. Would definitely recommends to everyone!

By Buccini 2014-05-16 02:26:30

Quite simple flask. I am very pleased with the Personalized Stainless Steel Flask and I know that the Groomsman who will receive it , will also be pleased. Thank you.

By Kelie 2014-05-06 01:33:27

Our groomsmen are all like the flasks. Thank you jjshouse!

By Virginia 2014-04-30 02:19:06

Beautiful as seen in picture! The engraving was exactly as I wanted as well! Thanks a lot!

By Jonás 2014-04-30 02:18:02

Very impressed with product will be groomsman gifts .. Good value for money

By Diana 2014-04-30 02:13:05

These turned out AMAZING! I am very excited to be giving these away as favors at my wedding next year in August.

By joyce 2014-04-28 02:03:12

flask is a good optional as a gift. Our groomsmen would like it. Quality is good. Definitely recommend to others.

By Tiffany 2013-12-27 01:18:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The flasks are very good, I like them. The price is cheap and the quality is excellent. Shipping is fast, I received them earlier than expected. Thanks for your amazing products.

By Tuqeh57 2013-12-21 02:02:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these flasks for my guests who attended my wedding party. People who received them liked them very much and very happy. They are delicate and so lovely.

By Valerie 2013-12-12 01:03:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the flasks. They are exquisite, I like them very much. They are made of stainless steel, the quality is great. So great a shopping online. Thanks for your wonderful products.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00