Personalized Crown Design PVC Dance Floor Decals
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Crown Design PVC Dance Floor Decals #118033746

Price: £ 20.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £31.00

£20.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erica_Lewis 2015-01-09 22:28:05

it is good to have the item personalized.

By Dave 2014-10-26 00:21:32

Highly recommended! This is a very good website.

By Belinda00 2014-07-08 23:57:14

My wedding is coming. And we are going to hold a dancing party. This floor decal is perfect for my dancing party.

I believe that my friends will also buy them from you if they decide to hold dancing parties later.

By jessica-noura 2014-07-08 00:47:33

Excellent customer service... I have 100% confidence in your website... I was treated very well and was given very competitive prices... I would recommend JJshouse to all my friends.

By grant Jun 2014-07-01 00:14:17

When I bought it I had some doubts because I was not sure about the quality. When it arrived to my house, I was happy with it! Thank you for your work!

By Dagny 2014-06-25 01:18:32

This website is amazing! It is my first time shopping overseas and I am very satisfied with all I received from jjshouse. The prices are also affordable.

By STEPHANIE 2014-06-15 00:09:39

JJs House was fantastic to deal with! From the very first question to the ordering, paying and delivery, everything just ran smoothly. Highly recommended.

By Darcy4447 2014-06-06 01:18:54

Received my order. It is just what I was looking for to add that special touch on the floor. Can not wait to use it at my wedding. So glad. You did a good job. Love your website!

By Helena 2014-05-27 03:27:16

Everything was just as ordered and we are extremely satisfied. Customer service is also helpful. Will order from you again.

By Susanna 2014-05-25 05:24:53

Looking forward to dancing the evening away with my husband. It is just what I was looking for. Thank you JJsHouse.com.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00