Personalized Cuboid Metal Favor Tin (Set of 12)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Cuboid Metal Favor Tin (Set of 12) #118032553

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £19.00  Save  £9.00

£9.00
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisa 2014-07-09 00:34:27

It is really cute.It's exactly as pictured and it's flawless! But if it is larger, it would be much better for me to put in more candies. Anyway, thank you guys.

By A.I. 2014-07-08 22:39:21

I love these items very much and none of them disappointed me.
And I think that the customer representatives are so patient that
they answered all of the questions from me. I was very pleased
with the box and they shipped the item very quickly. Thanks.

By Hannah 2014-07-07 23:33:29

I ordered some tins from another company but they turned out to be so large.

When I found this website, I asked about the size of the tins. It's perfect so I ordered 5 sets. Yesterday I received them and they are exactly what I was looking for. Good!

By kristin.volnay 2014-07-04 02:44:27

I like these little boxes when I first saw them. They are cute and colorful. And JJsHouse didn't let me down. I bought them to put candies for guests. I knew the guests would like them. And I was right. It is a pleasant shopping experience.

By lisa 2014-07-02 03:16:44

I am glad that I choose these little tins. I like their cuboid shape. And they look lovely when they are held in hands. The good quality is another reason that satisfied me. All in all, thank you JJshouse.

By Jalynn Nolte 2014-07-01 02:11:17

We have ordered a number of things from JJ's House and I have been very pleased with their prompt shipping, ease of ordering, and the pristine condition of the products on arrival.

By dfwy7`19 2014-06-26 02:40:35

It worked on me and exceeded my expectations. The size is pretty close to what is advertised and the color can match my wedding theme well. Highly recommend the item.

By carnation1 2014-06-19 01:58:39

JJ's House offers excellent customer service and fast delivery. You can definitely get what you want. I will be shopping from JJ's House again in the future.

By joycer 2014-06-17 01:40:37

WOW! 100% customer satisfaction! JJs House had provided us with an excellent customer experience. Your online store was so easy to navigate to find accessories. We really liked the great prices on your sale items. Shipping was also fast and wonderful.

By Ashley 2014-06-16 02:19:24

I love these items very much and none of them disappointed me. And I think that the customer representatives are so patient that they answered my questions. I was very pleased with the box and they shipped the item very quickly. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00