Personalized Delicate Zinc Alloy Jewelry Holders
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Delicate Zinc Alloy Jewelry Holders #118031735

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£11.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mia 2014-08-25 03:25:59

I couldn't be happier with this lovely jewelry holder.
It looks very gorgeous and it is really so practical.
The price is also very competitive.
Many thanks. :)

By Dela 2014-08-25 01:32:20

My friend recommend you to me. I found the jewelry holder here and bought it. Now I received it and it is the one.

By Michelle _Dacey 2014-08-19 00:27:27

So delicate and pretty. Very unique in design. Love it so much. :)

By alexis324 2014-08-13 03:13:59

I love dealing with JJs House. Your customer service is OUTSTANDING!

By Elizabeth 2014-08-13 02:00:29

Firstly,I want to praise the good customer service and fast shipment because the customer service representatives are really helpful and my order arrived on time. It is a happy shopping experience.

By Sarah 2014-08-09 02:40:05

Thank you for sending me such a cute jewelry holder. It suits my theme perfectly! What's more, my guests love it and I'll buy some other items from you in the future.

By Lillian 2014-06-26 00:04:15

This is my second order here. Both times were completely satisfactory with instant recognition of the order being placed through email. Thanks for your job! Well done!

By Amy 2014-06-19 04:20:15

I have been eying it for months. I am such a huge fan of your site that I am using your site for my wedding ! I like it very much. Thank you for sending it to me so quickly. It is fantastic and top quality. I am quite satisfied with it.

By Cheryl22245 2014-06-04 23:15:20

Very cute jewelry box. Nice color. Suitable size. I bought it as a gift for my friend and she is perfectly satisfied with it. I am pleased with your goods and service. Will come here for more things. Thank you so much!

By jodieleerandall 2014-05-28 17:56:26

Hi this is jodie just got the jewelry holder and I just love it a big big thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00