Personalized Dollar Design Stainless Steel Money Clips
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Dollar Design Stainless Steel Money Clips #051029000

Price: £ 2.45

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.64

4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By adgar2014 2014-08-22 22:44:31

I was attracted by their interesting appearance firstly. Then I found they are useful too.

By connie 2014-08-21 01:23:57

Very interesting things. I like the shape of these beautiful money clips.

By Karissa08 2014-08-20 23:40:36

Dear team,

I have received my order. Both my fiancé and I like their interesting appearance very much. We are also glad to see that they are all in good quality.

Many thanks for your good service.

By Angie 2014-08-15 22:59:31

These clips arrived earlier than the estimated date and thank you for all your effort. I think they are delicate and interesting. We still need some favor bags and i am sure that i will buy them from your website.

By Kit 2014-08-15 02:34:37

These money clips are really awesome and exceed my expectations. The material and the personalized part are really what i want. Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

By Thelma 2014-08-13 01:52:31

How fast the shipping time is. The clips look just like that in the picture.

By K.L. 2014-08-09 02:58:10

I have to say that these Money Clips really impressed me. They were delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with them at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Jacqueline 2014-08-08 02:15:43

Oh, God! The item I bought is the same as the picture. Highly recommended!

By Sara 2014-08-07 23:29:59

It is a great choice to choose the thing as a gift. Arrived quickly.

By Nancy 2014-08-01 01:13:27

Wow, I am so satisfied with the money clips. I like the unique design and the high quality. Our names can be engraved on them,which is very meaningful. Many thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00