Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper #118048034

Price: £ 27.00

List Price: £41.00  Save  £14.00

£27.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By athena.mondello 2016-04-07 16:02:15

This little cake topper is beautiful! The engraving is gorgeous, and it's high-quality heavy crystal. We love the thought of being able to display it as a keepsake after the wedding.

pic1.png

By amyowen87 2014-12-15 13:15:53

Love how this turned out. looks fantastic. will look awesome on my wedding cake. shipped and received very quickly. Thank you.

By Gloria123 2014-10-22 02:41:11

I adore the design of the cake topper very much.

By Vicky 2014-10-22 00:00:05

This crystal cake topper is very simple but decent.

By Heather 2014-08-21 19:53:47

Hello,

Although there are some bad reviews on the website, I made the decision to take the risk. When i received the item, i knew I made a correct choice.

So excited. Thank u, guys.

By Viola 2014-08-19 00:37:51

For the customers, who are in Sweden, you will receive this item within 1.5 weeks. The quality is the same as the picture. An expensive and elegant looking for a reasonable price!

By Leona 2014-08-17 00:06:21

Wonderful cake toppers! I love its shape of double hearts. They suit my theme perfectly.

By Rose_Aaron 2014-08-14 00:13:04

These cake toppers are really awesome and exceed my expectations. The material and the shape are really what i want. Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

By Jenny 2014-08-10 02:35:51

I love this website so much! I ordered all my wedding accessories from this site and I am totally satisfied with them. I have told all my friends about this amazing website and they will order what they need from jjshouse too.

By Galina 2014-08-09 22:44:13

The cake topper is very nice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00