Personalized Double Hearts Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Double Hearts Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) #118040922

Price: £ 46.00

List Price: £92.00  Save  £46.00

£46.00
5 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabrina 2014-07-07 20:19:12

I really fell in love with the design when I first saw them on your website. I had no hesitation in ordering them. As expected, they are so nicely made and I am very happy!

By Dana 2014-07-06 20:31:23

Hey guys,

Thanks for such a quick response. I could order these items and get them in such a short time. Thanks for your help. The toasting flutes are so beautiful. They just match my other tablewares.

By Alice.Tripoli 2014-07-04 02:23:50

I love these Personalized Double Hearts Glass Toasting Flutes!! Highly recommended!!! These flutes look really amazing with good quality and a low price! Thank you so much. Have a nice day!

By scarlettrose49 2014-07-03 19:56:05

I bought quite a few items as my daughter is getting married soon. I'm pleased to say all the items are great.
And thank you for the prompt customer service!

By Edith 2014-07-01 22:03:47

I want to Thank You! My order arrived on June 25th in perfect condition. I like the little heart design of the glass. Looks beautiful and elegant. It just makes things better!

By Debra 2014-07-01 00:16:53

These Personalized Double Hearts Glass Toasting Flutes are absolutely stunning, and they are just as the picture shows.The delivery was on time. I would recommend to everyone. I am very satisfied with customer service : )

By lenoy 2014-06-29 00:08:19

The items that I ordered were perfect and I was very pleased with the purchase. It was easy to shop and delivery was prompt. I highly recommend JJs House to anyone looking for bridal accessories.

By KarryMelo 2014-06-24 00:37:11

THANK YOU SO MUCH !! I have received them. It is surprising that all these flutes are packed good and none of them is damaged. A nice gift! Thank YOU!

By NANa 2014-06-17 02:10:58

I just got the flutes today. They are very good in both design and quality. Also the customer service was very good. They always answered my questions within 24 hours.

By Dinah54 2014-06-16 03:40:08

Very lovely toasting flutes.
I was recommended by my best friend.
She said you held wonderful products with lovv prices.
And it turned out she was right.
The flutes are in top quality
and the prices are reasonable.
Thank you jjshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00