Personalized Double Hearts Plastic Keychains/Compact Mirror (Set of 5)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Double Hearts Plastic Keychains/Compact Mirror (Set of 5) #118030136

Price: £ 3.64

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.15

£3.64
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mars5040 2016-03-14 09:08:12

Very cute. Bridesmaids will love them.

By maryna3girls 2015-09-05 17:16:12

I purchased these for the younger girls as another item to pop into their Favour bags for our wedding. They are exactly as the picture shows and very cute. Thanks JJ's House

By rstoupe 2014-09-22 20:58:34

Just as I ordered as my bomboniere, correct spelling and right date!

very happy with my purchase and quick international post!

By laurene 2014-08-27 12:28:42

Le rendu est super. N'ayant pas regardé les dimensions je suis agréablement surprise par sa taille plus que suffisante.

By LYDIA 2014-05-23 02:26:30

I am pleased with this shopping experience. Customer service is amazing. Thank you jjshouse!

By cecli 2014-05-06 02:40:09

Arrived well before expected, very well packed and just what I wanted. The wedding guests will be delighted.

By Estefanía 2014-04-30 00:59:48

I Really like the pieces they are great

By Obdulia 2014-04-30 00:44:58

A wonderful souvenir for guests, just like the picture. Price is also reasonable! We loved it!

By Eva 2014-04-30 00:40:24

Great quality just slightly larger than expected. ordered 24 for my nearest & dearest friends cant wait to pass them out

By Noemí 2014-04-30 00:28:24

i ordered this for my wedding - for women, its so cute! perfectly done! fast delivery! very nice packed!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00