Personalized Elegant Stainless Steel/Resin Serving Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Elegant Stainless Steel/Resin Serving Sets #118031744

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
4.8 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ashleychristinaclark 2015-10-06 18:11:59

The engraving is beyond beautiful. I am very pleased with this! I posted a close-up of the handle for all to see. It appears to be made of a plaster and I think it looks a bit different than the picture. I do like the pearl and am overall very happy to have purchased these.

pic1.jpeg

By sara_truax 2015-07-23 02:33:59

Quick delivery. Beautifully engraved.

pic1.jpeg

By martinshan123 2016-08-16 23:01:08

Very elegant and pleased with the quality for such a great price! Would highly recommend this product!

By natashamarchan.nm 2016-06-02 07:21:15

I love this set I can't wait my wedding day to use it.

By ravenlarkmoon 2016-02-23 13:11:36

I loved this! Perfect! One of my favorite things in my big order.

By poggy45 2015-09-07 02:11:49

bought these instead of hiring them, could not believe how nice they were! great quality and price. thanks

By Fabiana_hury 2015-07-01 18:04:44

Love the engrave

By martharodriguez852 2015-06-30 07:35:18

Looks just like the picture and great for the price. The engraving is a plus. I cut the cake, washed it, and put it right back in the box. Just a nice memory to have.

By camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:52:33

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

By Amanda Es 2015-01-12 16:29:35

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00