Personalized Embracing Hearts Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 4 Pairs)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Embracing Hearts Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 4 Pairs) #118030197

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By YvetteWright 2014-07-09 02:52:58

Hi

Products came in safely packaged conditions. Your products and customer service impressed me. Looking forward to shopping with JJsHouse again in the future.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By fqtyeti 2014-07-07 00:57:53

My God!
My order was just delivered to me. So joyful.
The material is great and the size is right, which make these items look unique and superior in quality.
Highly recommend! Thanks for your amazing job!

By Cheryl36 2014-06-15 00:11:11

I love my order! They look like what are shown in the picture, no surprises.I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!!

By mary 2014-06-13 03:16:22

Love this Personalized Embracing Hearts Stainless Steel Keychains . I can write Bride's Name, Groom's Name and Wedding Date on it. It's very romantic for me. I will buy more products from JJS house for your good service and high quality products. Thank you.

By Anita5 2014-05-27 01:04:27

I love my keychains, everything was made the way we ordered. The quality was quite good. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.

By Virginia 2014-05-25 03:16:52

Delivery was fast. The quality of product is good . I want more of these. I like the heart shape, so amazing. Thank you.

By Alexandra3 2014-04-14 03:17:02

I like this keychain especially the heart design. I do not need to worry about how to place my keys from now on. Thank you.

By shabror 2013-12-11 00:39:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I just could not believe my eyes on the key chains. It is tooo nice. Perfect design with great workmanship. The personalization with our names and big day is just what I expected. Very happy!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00