Personalized Flip-flop Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 6)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Flip-flop Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 6) #118030191

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £19.00  Save  £9.00

£9.00
5 (based on 65 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rickrose3 2016-02-14 05:41:51

The personalized key chains arrived promptly and are very nice quality ! Perfect keepsakes for our wedding guests ! Thank you ~

pic1.jpeg

By blohame92 2016-09-22 13:08:43

I can't believe how cheap these are for the quality! So pleased with them! my guests will Love :)

By rowana3440 2016-04-28 02:08:52

Exactly what we expected, in fact even more so, feels like a quality item, VERY happy.. arrived in record time.

By thatyinaswell 2016-03-25 16:57:06

I have to admit was a bit wary at first about placing an order,but glad I did as items were delivered very quick and exactly as I had ordered,so much so placed a further order for more.

By ca20gh 2015-12-05 11:20:55

I love them to the max!!!!

By Alberta_Hall 2015-11-09 16:53:01

Lovely key chains! Perfect for my wedding favors.

By finefitch 2014-09-15 07:49:11

These are adorable! Very happy with this choice, they are heavy weight, shiny and sturdy keychains! Love them!

By lisa.miller1968 2014-09-04 03:35:38

These are my 2nd lot they are lovely well worth the money, Ideal for a mexico wedding. Thankyou jjs

By lisa.miller1968 2014-08-27 12:52:15

These flipflop keyrings are so lovely, they are bigger than they look and the engraving is supurb. They are well worth the money. Thanks again jjs house everything I have ordered you have not dissapointed. Well Done

By Kelly 2014-07-08 22:29:41

The service was very good. The item arrived on time. I did have a hard time to decide which item I should order. The customer service did help me a lot in the choosing part. Many thanks!

Kelly

 Showing 1 - 10 of 65 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00